Naar de inhoud
 

Medewerkers bondsbureau

Directie

 
Paul Sanders
Algemeen directeur
p.sanders@kwbn.nl
024-3655575

 

Bedrijfsvoering

 
Gijs Janssen
Manager Bedrijfsvoering
g.janssen@kwbn.nl
024-3655590
  Yasmina Biharie
Medewerkster Klantenservice
info@kwbn.nl
024-3655575
Janneke Engels-Beenen
Medewerkster Klantenservice
info@kwbn.nl
024-3655575

Jan Jacobs
Medewerker financiën
j.jacobs@kwbn.nl
024-3655579

Antoinet van der Meer-Gertsen
Bestuurs- en managementassistent
a.gertsen@kwbn.nl
024-3655592
 

Twan Willems
Controller
t.willems@kwbn.nl
024-3655589 

 

Marketing

 

Erna van 't Westeinde
Manager marketing & business development
e.vantwesteinde@kwbn.nl
024-3655571

Arjanne Brans-Faassen
Junior productmanager
a.brans-faassen@kwbn.nl
024-3655574
  Pieter Degen
Digitaal marketeer
p.degen@kwbn.nl
024-3655593
Suzanne de Lijser
Webredacteur
s.delijser@kwbn.nl
024-3655583
Sil Sanders
Productmanager Avond4daagse, Via Vierdaagse
en KWBN Rustpost Vierdaagse Nijmegen
s.sanders@kwbn.nl
024-3655581
  Margot Vandermeulen
Productmanager FitStap
m.vandermeulen@kwbn.nl
024-3655572

Mariëlle Vissers-van Hulst
Communicatieadviseur
m.vissers@kwbn.nl
024-3655584

 

Service

 
 

Roel de Krijger
Manager Service
r.dekrijger@kwbn.nl
024-3655587

  Roelie Bosselaar
Projectmedewerker
r.bosselaar@kwbn.nl
024-3655586
   
  Miranda Janssen
Klantmanager
m.janssen@kwbn.nl
024-3655577
  Nelleke Naaktgeboren
Communicatieadviseur
n.naaktgeboren@kwbn.nl
024-3655588
  Diana van Tilburg
Klantmanager
d.vantilburg@kwbn.nl
024-3655578 
  Eric Voet
Projectleider Opleidingen
e.voet@kwbn.nl
024-3655576

Inloggen extranet


  • OAD
    Nederlandse Loterij